Josh Kaiser

President

321 McGaffe

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-670-5079

Jkaiser1014@gmail.com


Craig Candiano

2nd Vice President

301 Lasalle St.

Hobart, IN

C-219-973-3965

Ccandiano0704@gmail.com



Nicole Lewis

Director of Umpires

510 S. Hobart Rd.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-973-9709

Nicole_Lewis@earthlink.net



Haley Rivera

​Concession Stand Manager

1112 Csokasy Ct.


Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-617-9728

haleyjo1997@gmail.com



Sara Ciesielski

Secretary (Fundraisers and Sponsors)

42 N. Wilson St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-384-8312


redfirestorm913@msn.com


Todd Compton

Purchasing Agent 

307 Huber Blvd.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-381-9550


tcompton1978@yahoo.com 


Chris Perez

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-561-5160

CPerez11@yahoo.com

Randi Candiano

1610 Vine St. 

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-973-3700

randijoann13@yahoo.com

Matt Roach

1st Vice President

2952 Riverwalk St.

Lake Station, IN 46405

C-219-771-5257

MRoach2524@yahoo.com 



Terry Davenport


Umpire In Charge

277 Streamwood Dr.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

C-219-644-7184

H-219-462-1024

Shellbacks57@hotmail.com



Samantha Roach

Concession Stand Director


2952 Riverwalk St.

Lake Station, IN 46405

C-219-680-9595

Piegirl8798@aol.com



Stacie Gulley

Treasurer

1518 W. 4th St.

C-219-545-2248

momgolfs@msn.com



Carmen Butterfield

Facility Coordinator

445 N. Kelly St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-781-1607

carmenbutterfield@yahoo.com



Jeff Waite

187 Fraser Ln.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-742-1318

H-219-942-4173

jkwaite@frontier.com


Billy Glass

307 Huber Blvd.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-945-7671

bilal.kazaz@gmail.com


Michelle Miller

2530 Drexel Dr.


Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-712-1866

michelle.miller.1002@yahoo.com

2016-2017 HGS Executive Board

Links/Web Sponsors

Introducing and developing fastpitch softball since 1962


Send A Message

Our Address

Hobart Girls Softball

Physical address:

501 S. Hobart Rd.

Hobart IN 46342

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 625

Hobart IN 46342

 

Phone:    219/942-0298 Complex
E-mail: hgs1962@gmail.com

web:hobartgirlssoftball.com