Links/Web Sponsors

Our Address

Introducing and developing fastpitch softball since 1962


Send A Message

Carmen Butterfield


1st Vice President

445 N. Kelly St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-781-1607

carmenbutterfield@yahoo.com


Matt Roach

Facility Coordinator

2952 Riverwalk St.

Lake Station, IN 46405

C-219-771-5257

MRoach2524@yahoo.com 


Terry Davenport


Umpire In Charge

277 Streamwood Dr.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

C-219-644-7184

H-219-462-1024

Shellbacks57@hotmail.com


Samantha Roach

Concession Stand Director


2952 Riverwalk St.

Lake Station, IN 46405

C-219-680-9595

Piegirl8798@aol.com


Stacie Gulley

Treasurer

1518 W. 4th St.

C-219-545-2248

momgolfs@msn.com


Jeff Waite

187 Fraser Ln.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-742-1318

H-219-942-4173

jkwaite@frontier.com


Tracey Coons

1177 S. Delaware St.  

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-628-5582

traceycoons@gmail.com


Mary Zon


150 N. Linda St. 


Hobart, IN 46342


C-219-713-5070


mzon10@gmail.com


2016-2017 HGS Executive Board

Hobart Girls Softball

Physical address:

501 S. Hobart Rd.

Hobart IN 46342

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 625

Hobart IN 46342

 

Phone:    219/942-0298 Complex
E-mail: hgs1962@gmail.com

web:hobartgirlssoftball.com

Josh Kaiser

President

321 McAfee Dr

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-670-5079

Jkaiser1014@gmail.com


Craig Candiano

2nd Vice President

301 Lasalle St.

Hobart, IN

C-219-973-3965

Ccandiano0704@gmail.com


Nicole Lewis

Director of Umpires

510 S. Hobart Rd.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-973-9709

Nlewis1012.nl@gmail.com


Sara Ciesielski

Secretary (Fundraisers and Sponsors)

42 N. Wilson St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-384-8312


redfirestorm913@msn.com


Todd Compton

Concession Stand Director

307 Huber Blvd.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-381-9550


tcompton1978@yahoo.com ​

Randi Candiano

1610 Vine St. 

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-973-3700

randijoann13@yahoo.com


Josh Coons

1177 S. Delaware St.  

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-628-5582

Coonsj54@gmail.com 


Ashley Ksenek

1225 W. 44th PL  

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-945-2832

rangegurl528@gmail.com


Aubrey Butterfield


445 N. Kelly St. 


Hobary, IN 46342


C-219-781-7807


butterfieldaubrey19@yahoo.com