Mark Bernhardt

President

507 E. Hansen Blvd.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-712-9837

H-219-942-3263

Mark_Bernhardt@cable.comcast.com 


Craig Candiano

2nd Vice President

301 Lasalle St.

Hobart, IN

C-219-973-3965

Ccandiano0704@gmail.com



Nicole Lewis

Director of Umpires

510 S. Hobart Rd.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-973-9709

Nicole_Lewis@earthlink.net



Kristle Candiano

Concession Stand Director

301 LaSalle St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-973-3555

Kcandi0704@gmail.com



Sara Ciesielski

Secretary (Fundraisers and Sponsors)

42 N. Wilson St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-384-8312



Luke Weinman IV

1031 Garfield St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-746-3959

H-219-940-3343

lukeweinman@gmail.com



Ben Otero

985 Starboard Ct.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-614-6516

Beto2447123@comcast.net



Chris Perez

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-561-5160

CPerez11@yahoo.com


Hobart Girls Softball

Physical address:

501 S. Hobart Rd.

Hobart IN 46342

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 625

Hobart IN 46342

 

Phone:    219/942-0298 Complex
E-mail: hgs1962@gmail.com

web:hobartgirlssoftball.com

Our Address

Send A Message

Matt Roach

1st Vice President

2952 Riverwalk St.

Lake Station, IN 46405

C-219-771-5257

MRoach2524@yahoo.com 



Josh Kaiser

Umpire In Charge

321 McGaffe

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-670-5079

Jkaiser1014@gmail.com



Samantha Roach

Concession Stand Manager

2952 Riverwalk St.

Lake Station, IN 46405

C-219-680-9595

Piegirl8798@aol.com



Stacie Gulley

Treasurer

1518 W. 4th St.

C-219-545-2248

momgolfs@msn.com



Carmen Butterfield

Facility Coordinator

445 N. Kelly St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-781-1607

carmenbutterfield@yahoo.com



Jeff Waite

187 Fraser Ln.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-742-1318

H-219-942-4173

jkwaite@frontier.com



Terry Davenport

277 Streamwood Dr.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

C-219-644-7184

H-219-462-1024

Shellbacks57@hotmail.com



John Charo

Valparaiso, IN

C-219-973-7238

jesuscharo@yahoo.com

Links/Web Sponsors

2016-2017 HGS Executive Board

Introducing and developing fastpitch softball since 1962